Dinners

Viewing 1 to 20 of 127
Monday June 10, 2019 Vernick Food & Drink
Sunday May 5, 2019 Merion Cricket Club
Monday April 8, 2019 Spice Finch
Monday March 11, 2019 The Choice
Monday February 11, 2019 Bibou
Monday January 14, 2019 Ristorante La Buca Annual business meeting and membership dinner
Monday December 10, 2018 Lacroix at the Rittenhouse
Monday November 12, 2018 Davio's
Monday October 8, 2018 Drexel University Academic Bistro
Monday September 17, 2018 TALK
Monday June 11, 2018 Paradiso BYOB
Sunday May 6, 2018 Merion Cricket Club Annual Spring Couples’ Dinner
Monday April 9, 2018 Le Chéri
Monday March 12, 2018 a.kitchen
Monday February 12, 2018 Royal Izakaya
Monday January 8, 2018 Melograno Annual Business Meeting and Members Dinner
Monday December 11, 2017 Lacroix at the Rittenhouse
Monday November 13, 2017 Townsend
Monday October 9, 2017 Two Fish BYOB
Monday September 11, 2017 Fond
Viewing 1 to 20 of 127