Dinners

Viewing 21 to 40 of 121
Monday December 12, 2016 Lacroix at the Rittenhouse
Monday November 14, 2016 Bistro 7
Monday October 10, 2016 La Famiglia Ristorante
Monday September 12, 2016 Southwark
Monday June 13, 2016 Palladino's on Passyunk BYOB Dinner
Sunday May 15, 2016 Sbraga Spring Couples Dinner
Monday April 11, 2016 Le Chéri
Monday March 14, 2016 The Farm and Fisherman Dinner full - contact Neal Satten for waiting list
Monday February 8, 2016 Fond
Monday January 11, 2016 Davio's Annual Business Meeting and Members Dinner
Monday December 14, 2015 Crow and the Pitcher
Monday November 9, 2015 Helm
Monday October 12, 2015 NOORD eetcafe
Monday September 21, 2015 Fuji
Monday June 8, 2015 Le Virtu BYOB
Sunday May 17, 2015 Le Castagne Spring Couples Dinner
Monday April 13, 2015 Paloma
Monday March 9, 2015 Entree BYOB
Monday February 9, 2015 Townsend
Monday January 12, 2015 The Prime Rib Prime Rib
Viewing 21 to 40 of 121