Dinners

Viewing 41 to 60 of 150
Monday November 13, 2017 Townsend
Monday October 9, 2017 Two Fish BYOB
Monday September 11, 2017 Fond
Monday June 12, 2017 Blackfish BYOB Dinner
Sunday May 7, 2017 Bistrot La Minette Couples Dinner
Monday April 3, 2017 Le Chéri
Monday March 13, 2017 Mica
Monday February 13, 2017 Ristorante La Buca
Monday January 9, 2017 Paradiso Annual Business Meeting and Members Dinner
Monday December 12, 2016 Lacroix at the Rittenhouse
Monday November 14, 2016 Bistro 7
Monday October 10, 2016 La Famiglia Ristorante
Monday September 12, 2016 Southwark
Monday June 13, 2016 Palladino's on Passyunk BYOB Dinner
Sunday May 15, 2016 Sbraga Spring Couples Dinner
Monday April 11, 2016 Le Chéri
Monday March 14, 2016 The Farm and Fisherman Dinner full - contact Neal Satten for waiting list
Monday February 8, 2016 Fond
Monday January 11, 2016 Davio's Annual Business Meeting and Members Dinner
Monday December 14, 2015 Crow and the Pitcher
Viewing 41 to 60 of 150